Patient Reviews

Reviews for Levesque Plastic Surgery

Testimonials

We understand that you have an outstanding number of choices for cosmetic and reconstructive care in Austin, TX. Board-certified plastic and reconstructive surgeon Dr. Andre Y. Levesque knows this, which is why he actively sets himself apart from his peers by providing attractive results in an environment centered around optimal safety and patient-oriented care. At Levesque Plastic Surgery, our skilled team employs only the most effective surgical and nonsurgical techniques for men and women seeking cosmetic enhancements, physical restorations, and overall rejuvenation. Dr. Levesque credits his unparalleled level of insight and experience to his many years of training under the best surgeons in the industry. Below we have compiled a list of patient reviews from all around the web. We invite you to read them and envision the care you can expect when you entrust your aesthetic aspirations to our capable team.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2019

I went to Dr. Levesque for some liposuction on the hard to lose areas of my thighs and flanks. He made sure my expectations were realistic and exactly what he could and couldn't do. He was very detailed in describing the procedure and very patient with questions. It is very obvious he truly cares about his patients and won't just do any procedure a patient wants, but will do what he can to ensure the patient will be happy with the results. For example, I wanted lipo on my rear end. Alot of it. He told me that if he did too much, I would get saggy and explained clearly why what I wanted wasn't a good idea. Other plastic surgeons might have just done it anyway. I felt extremely comfortable with him and trusted him completely. I'm very glad I did! I am extremely happy with my results and would never hesitate to do another procedure with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2020

Helen is simply the best and a total doll! I have been seeing her for over 12 years now for dysport injections and not only is it painless, I come out flawless every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

What a joy to work with Helen Klingensmith! Helen has been my preferred provider for Dysport for many years and I’m so pleased to be connected with her through Levesque Plastic Surgery. Her bedside manner is unprecedented...she is very thorough and always explains what to expect and is very compassionate. Her technique is unrivaled — I have NEVER even had so much as a pinpoint bruise. I highly respect Helen and recommend her without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2020

Dr. Levesque is kind, and calm. I was able to communication directly with Dr. Levesque whenever I had a concern or question. Helen Klingensmith does my botox. She is so cheerful, and great at finding the best prices for you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

Helen, Holly and Dr. Levesque are beyond measure! Professional AND friendly. I never feel rushed. They provide education, recommendations and are extremely attentive to the patient (customer). Unlike other offices, there is never a feeling you are being sold or marketed products. It is medical, wellness and health first. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I had breast augmentation and lift done and If I could give more than 5 stars I would! I recommend everything about Levesque Plastic Surgery! I had setup 3 different consultations with 3 different places. At the first place I waited for a doctor for an hour and then left without a consultation. At the second place waited about 30 minutes for the doctor who was in and out of the room within 7 minutes. Mr. Levesque’s consultation was about an hour long with digital simulation of the results. At that point he didn’t know whether he was ever going to see a dime from me or not yet he still spent an hour going over everything and answering questions. He wasn’t the cheapest option but there was absolutely no question in my mind that he will be the doctor I will be choosing. He was just as thorough during the post surgery follow up visits. The results are fantastic, they look better than what the computer simulation predicted. I couldn’t be happier. Everyone in the office is extremely helpful, I got prompt responses to every emails and phone calls. The Doctor is knowledgeable, professional and an overall pleasant to deal with! I don’t ever write reviews good or bad, but I could go on and on about how great Levesque Plastic Surgery is!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I was very pleased with my experience at Levesque Plastic Surgery. They deserve a million stars!!! Dr. Levesque was caring, concerned, and friendly while maintaining professional and efficient standards of service. He is very skilled, focused, knowledgeable, and respectful. His medical assistant and his receptionist are the best I’ve encountered in a long time. I am so thankful for the excellent care I received from him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2020

Dr. Levesque is a kind, calm surgeon. I was able to communication directly with Dr. Levesque whenever I had a concern or question, both pre and post op. I am in disbelief I felt fully recovered after only 3 days post-op and ready to go back to work. There was some bruising, which I covered up with makeup. Helen Klingensmith does my botox. She is so cheerful, and great at finding the best prices for you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2020

I had breast augmentation and lift done and If I could give more than 5 stars I would! I recommend everything about Levesque Plastic Surgery! I had setup 3 different consultations with 3 different places. At the first place I waited for a doctor for an hour and then left without a consultation. At the second place waited about 30 minutes for the doctor who was in and out of the room within 7 minutes. Mr. Levesque’s consultation was about an hour long with digital simulation of the results. At that point he didn’t know whether he was ever going to see a dime from me or not yet he still spent an hour going over everything and answering questions. He wasn’t the cheapest option but there was absolutely no question in my mind that he will be the doctor I will be choosing. He was just as thorough during the post surgery follow up visits. The results are fantastic, they look better than what the computer simulation predicted. I couldn’t be happier. Everyone in the office is extremely helpful, I got prompt responses to every emails and phone calls. The Doctor is knowledgeable, professional and an overall pleasant to deal with! I don’t ever write reviews good or bad, but I could go on and on about how great Levesque Plastic Surgery is!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

I was very pleased with my experience at Levesque Plastic Surgery. They deserve a million stars!!! Dr. Levesque was caring, concerned, and friendly while maintaining professional and efficient standards of service. He is very skilled, focused, knowledgeable, and respectful. His medical assistant and his receptionist are the best I’ve encountered in a long time. I am so thankful for the excellent care I received from him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Helen, Holly and Dr. Levesque are beyond measure! Professional AND friendly. I never feel rushed. They provide education, recommendations and are extremely attentive to the patient (customer). Unlike other offices, there is never a feeling you are being sold or marketed products. It is medical, wellness and health first. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Helen, Dr. Levesque, Holly take the time to listen and respect your concerns. They are conservative with the treatment services and provide their time to consult and truly respect the patient concerns. I have recommend Levesque Plastic Surgery to several friends and family and will continue to do so without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2019

Dr. Levesque is a kind, caring, calm surgeon. I went to him for a rhinoplasty (open approach with osteotomy as well as tip refinement) and cannot express enough thanks for the effortless experience - consultation to post-op. I was able to communication directly with Dr. Levesque whenever I had a concern or question, both pre and post op. I am in disbelief I felt fully recovered after only 3 days post-op and ready to go back to work. I had minimal pain for 3 days post op then switched to NSAIDs, as needed. There was some bruising, which I covered up with makeup. His longtime assistant Helen Klingensmith does my botox and dermal procedures. She is so cheerful, and great at finding the best prices for you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Love this Doctor and his staff. After being hit by a drunk driver my right hand/wrist had some major repairs that needed to be done. Dr. Levesque walked me through the entire procedure, how/why, and answered any questions I had while I laid in the ER. Knowing and seeing that I was upset that I needed surgery he calmly explained reassured me that my hand wouldn't be "gone". I had 2 pins taken out of my wrist after a few weeks. That's not a "no pain" procedure. He did his best to be gentle and quick. Every time I've been to his office for follow ups he never rushes me, takes time to talk about life in general, always wants to make sure I'm happy with the results, and explains to me different options for the future. Thank you for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

Love this Doctor and his staff. After being hit by a drunk driver my right hand/wrist had some major repairs that needed to be done. Dr. Levesque walked me through the entire procedure, how/why, and answered any questions I had while I laid in the ER. Knowing and seeing that I was upset that I needed surgery he calmly explained reassured me that my hand wouldn't be "gone". I had 2 pins taken out of my wrist after a few weeks. That's not a "no pain" procedure. He did his best to be gentle and quick. Every time I've been to his office for follow ups he never rushes me, takes time to talk about life in general, always wants to make sure I'm happy with the results, and explains to me different options for the future. Thank you for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Love this Doctor and his staff. After being hit by a drunk driver my right hand/wrist had some major repairs that needed to be done. Dr. Levesque walked me through the entire procedure, how/why, and answered any questions I had while I laid in the ER. Knowing and seeing that I was upset that I needed surgery he calmly explained reassured me that my hand wouldn't be "gone". I had 2 pins taken out of my wrist after a few weeks. That's not a "no pain" procedure. He did his best to be gentle and quick. Every time I've been to his office for follow ups he never rushes me, takes time to talk about life in general, always wants to make sure I'm happy with the results, and explains to me different options for the future. Thank you for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

I am so excited I saw Helen Klingensmith today! I am very picky about who touches my face and I haven’t seen anyone since Helen left Devenir Aesthetics. So I was ecstatic to learn she joined Dr. Andre Levesque’s plastic surgery office and I just got back from having Botox. As always, Helen was amazing. It didn’t hurt one bit (and I am not a fan of needles), always double checked where she was injecting and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I am super excited to get rid of these wrinkles again! Thank you Helen – you are the best ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

I cannot express enough how impressed I am with Dr. Levesque. I first met with him in August to discuss a surgery and he answered all of my questions plus gave me additional information I hadn't thought of. I did go see two other surgeons to do my due diligence. After seeing all three, hands down Dr. Levesque was my favorite. He was very honest, didn't try to "up sell me", personable and it was obvious he was extremely caring about his patients. Fast forward to my surgery date in December (I needed to schedule it in December for personal reasons) and Dr. Levesque didn't skip a beat addressing all of my pre-op questions and trust me, I came in with a list of them! The day of my surgery I was kind of nervous and Dr. Levesque's bedside manner was most impressive. He ensured I was well taken care of and I felt comfortable. After surgery once I was at home, (it was a Friday) he called in the afternoon to make sure I was doing okay. He also called on Saturday and Sunday to check in on me. At my first post-op appointment he was very diligent on checking all of my incisions, addressing all of my questions, and making sure I was feeling okay. In between my post-op appointments I had a few questions and each time I sent an email he responded within minutes. Even if I indicated it wasn't an urgent issue and I was just inquiring. Overall, his dedication to his patients, bedside manner, his up to date surgery techniques, etc are completely stellar. I have recommended others to see him and one of my friends also choose to go with Dr. Levesque for a procedure which turned out amazing also! I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Levesque and I wouldn't dream about seeing another plastic surgeon. I am 6 weeks post op and my results are amazing and they just continue to get better each day. Thank you Dr. Levesque! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2018

Dr. Levesque is an artful and incredibly proficient surgeon. I went to him for a recent rhinoplasty (open approach with osteotomy as well as tip refinement) and cannot express enough thanks for my new nose as well as the entire effortless surgical experience - consultation to post-op. I was able to communication directly with Dr. Levesque whenever I had a concern or question, both pre and post op. Additionally, interactions with all Devenir (to become) staff made me feel 100% comfortable. I can confidently say Dr. Levesque is a patient-focused surgeon with a keen aesthetic eye, only matched, and potentially surpassed, by his surgical adeptness. I am in disbelief I felt fully recovered after only 3 days post-op and ready to go back to work, which is evidence of a masterful surgical hand. I had minimal pain for 3 days post op then switched to NSAIDs, as needed. There was some bruising, which I covered up with makeup. Dr. Levesque is absolutely wonderful, calm, kind surgeon! Thank you Dr. Levesque and Devenir! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

I went to Dr. Levesque because I was in an accident that left a large scar on the back of my leg. The Emergency room told me that no one would ever notice my scar and after poking me several times with a needle, they put in these large stitches that hurt when they were taken out later. It turned out to be an eyesore that people always ask about when I wear shorts. Dr. Levesque was able to "redo" the scar and now its practically invisible. He was very friendly and other than a quick pinch from the numbing shot, I didn't feel a thing. The way he sewed me up was WAY smoother and cleaner than the last guy and I didn't have any stitches to take out. Definitely a difference when using a real plastic surgeon instead of someone else! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.