Patient Reviews

Reviews for Levesque Plastic Surgery

Testimonials

We understand that you have an outstanding number of choices for cosmetic and reconstructive care in Austin, TX. Board-certified plastic and reconstructive surgeon Dr. Andre Y. Levesque knows this, which is why he actively sets himself apart from his peers by providing attractive results in an environment centered around optimal safety and patient-oriented care. At Levesque Plastic Surgery, our skilled team employs only the most effective surgical and nonsurgical techniques for men and women seeking cosmetic enhancements, physical restorations, and overall rejuvenation. Dr. Levesque credits his unparalleled level of insight and experience to his many years of training under the best surgeons in the industry. Below we have compiled a list of patient reviews from all around the web. We invite you to read them and envision the care you can expect when you entrust your aesthetic aspirations to our capable team.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2019

After being diagnosed with the BRCA2 mutation I was given a recommendation for Dr. Levesque while he was at Kirklin Clinic in Birmingham, Al. I arrived at his office to discuss bilateral mastectomies and frankly I was scared to death. He immediately calmed my fears with his awesome bedside manner. Throughout the process of the mastectomies and the reconstruction he was the most kind, considerate, accommodating surgeon I had ever met. As an RN of 26 years, I’ve had the opportunity to see many patient-physician interactions and his is by far above the typical personality and behaviors of many surgeons. In this day we have many choices out there, why not choose the best! I would highly recommend this physician to anyone! You will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 30, 2020

One of my closest friends recommended Dr.Levesque and I had browsed their Facebook page. They were hosting a raffle for Juvaderm and I won! The front desk staff was really friendly, the assistant Helen was very nice and answered all of my questions. Dr. Levesque performed lip injections and was very thorough and gentle. I love my results and feel they still look very natural. I will recommend this place to anyone looking because their service and work are excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2020

I had breast augmentation and lift done and If I could give more than 5 stars I would! I recommend everything about Levesque Plastic Surgery! I had setup 3 different consultations with 3 different places. At the first place I waited for a doctor for an hour and then left without a consultation. At the second place waited about 30 minutes for the doctor who was in and out of the room within 7 minutes. Mr. Levesque’s consultation was about an hour long with digital simulation of the results. At that point he didn’t know whether he was ever going to see a dime from me or not yet he still spent an hour going over everything and answering questions. He wasn’t the cheapest option but there was absolutely no question in my mind that he will be the doctor I will be choosing. <br /> He was equally as thorough during the post surgery follow up visits as well. <br /> The results are fantastic, they look better than what the computer simulation predicted. I couldn’t be happier. Everyone in the office is extremely helpful, I got prompt responses to every emails and phone calls. The Doctor is knowledgeable, professional and an overall pleasant person to deal with! <br /> I don’t ever write reviews good or bad, but I could go on and on about how great Levesque Plastic Surgery is!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 06, 2020

Ask for Helen she’s is the best M A for skin care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2019

After being diagnosed with the BRCA2 mutation I was given a recommendation for Dr. Levesque while he was at Kirklin Clinic in Birmingham, Al. I arrived at his office to discuss bilateral mastectomies and frankly I was scared to death. He immediately calmed my fears with his awesome bedside manner. Throughout the process of the mastectomies and the reconstruction he was the most kind, considerate, accommodating surgeon I had ever met. I would highly recommend this physician to anyone! You will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2017

Dr. Levesque was my daughter's surgeon in Alabama. She had traumatic amputations from a drunk drivers carelessness. Dr. Levesque is absolutely by far, one of the finest, caring, intelligent surgeons we could ever have imagined. We love him and his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2017

Dr. Levesque was my daughter's surgeon in Alabama. She had traumatic amputations from a drunk drivers carelessness. Dr. Levesque is absolutely by far, one of the finest, caring, intelligent surgeons we could ever have imagined. We love him and his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2016

Dr. Levesque has been the best before, during, and after my surgery. He has always been there to answer all of my many questions. I am so very pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2016

Dr. Levesque has been the best before, during, and after my surgery. He has always been there to answer all of my many questions. I am so very pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2016

Thanks to Dr. Levesque and his Excellent team.. I'm doing much better after multiple surgeries to contain my disease.. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2016

Thanks to Dr. Levesque and his Excellent team.. I'm doing much better after multiple surgeries to contain my disease.. I highly recommend him! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.