Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Procedures Near Austin, TX

Testimonials

We understand that you have an outstanding number of choices for cosmetic and reconstructive care in Austin, TX. Board-certified plastic and reconstructive surgeon Dr. Andre Y. Levesque knows this, which is why he actively sets himself apart from his peers by providing attractive results in an environment centered around optimal safety and patient-oriented care. At Levesque Plastic Surgery, our skilled team employs only the most effective surgical and nonsurgical techniques for men and women seeking cosmetic enhancements, physical restorations, and overall rejuvenation. Dr. Levesque credits his unparalleled level of insight and experience to his many years of training under the best surgeons in the industry. Below we have compiled a list of patient reviews from all around the web. We invite you to read them and envision the care you can expect when you entrust your aesthetic aspirations to our capable team.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2020

Helen is simply the best and a total doll! I have been seeing her for over 12 years now for dysport injections and not only is it painless, I come out flawless every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

What a joy to work with Helen Klingensmith! Helen has been my preferred provider for Dysport for many years and I’m so pleased to be connected with her through Levesque Plastic Surgery. Her bedside manner is unprecedented...she is very thorough and always explains what to expect and is very compassionate. Her technique is unrivaled — I have NEVER even had so much as a pinpoint bruise. I highly respect Helen and recommend her without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 30, 2020

One of my closest friends recommended Dr.Levesque and I had browsed their Facebook page. They were hosting a raffle for Juvaderm and I won! The front desk staff was really friendly, the assistant Helen was very nice and answered all of my questions. Dr. Levesque performed lip injections and was very thorough and gentle. I love my results and feel they still look very natural. I will recommend this place to anyone looking because their service and work are excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2020

Dr. Levesque is kind, and calm. I was able to communication directly with Dr. Levesque whenever I had a concern or question. Helen Klingensmith does my botox. She is so cheerful, and great at finding the best prices for you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2020

Dr. Levesque is a kind, calm surgeon. I was able to communication directly with Dr. Levesque whenever I had a concern or question, both pre and post op. I am in disbelief I felt fully recovered after only 3 days post-op and ready to go back to work. There was some bruising, which I covered up with makeup. Helen Klingensmith does my botox. She is so cheerful, and great at finding the best prices for you! More

5.0
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Other  |  Aug 27, 2020

I went to Levesque Plastic Surgery today for botox....I love everything about this office! It's super clean and they go above and beyond in regards to Covid precautions. Dr.Levesque and his staff are super caring and professional. I always love my botox results. Helen has great technique when it comes to all types of injectables...I highly recommend this business! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2019

Dr. Levesque is a kind, caring, calm surgeon. I went to him for a rhinoplasty (open approach with osteotomy as well as tip refinement) and cannot express enough thanks for the effortless experience - consultation to post-op. I was able to communication directly with Dr. Levesque whenever I had a concern or question, both pre and post op. I am in disbelief I felt fully recovered after only 3 days post-op and ready to go back to work. I had minimal pain for 3 days post op then switched to NSAIDs, as needed. There was some bruising, which I covered up with makeup. His longtime assistant Helen Klingensmith does my botox and dermal procedures. She is so cheerful, and great at finding the best prices for you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

I am so excited I saw Helen Klingensmith today! I am very picky about who touches my face and I haven’t seen anyone since Helen left Devenir Aesthetics. So I was ecstatic to learn she joined Dr. Andre Levesque’s plastic surgery office and I just got back from having Botox. As always, Helen was amazing. It didn’t hurt one bit (and I am not a fan of needles), always double checked where she was injecting and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I am super excited to get rid of these wrinkles again! Thank you Helen – you are the best ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 28, 2019

So Excited Helen K is Back! - I am so excited I saw Helen K today! I am very picky about who touches my face and I haven’t seen anyone since Helen left Devenir Aesthetics. So I was ecstatic to learn she joined Dr. Andre Levesque’s plastic surgery office and I just got back from having Botox. As always, Helen was amazing. It didn’t hurt one bit (and I am not a fan of needles), always double checked where she was injecting and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I am super excited to get rid of these wrinkles again! Thank you Helen – you are the best ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 28, 2019

I am so excited I saw Helen K today!  I am very picky about who touches my face and I haven’t seen anyone since Helen left Devenir Aesthetics.  So I was ecstatic to learn she joined Dr. Andre Levesque’s plastic surgery office and I just got back from having Botox.  As always, Helen was amazing.  It didn’t hurt one bit (and I am not a fan of needles), always double checked where she was injecting and made sure I was comfortable the entire time.  I am super excited to get rid of these wrinkles again! Thank you Helen - you are the best ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 28, 2019

I am so excited I saw Helen K today!  I am very picky about who touches my face and I haven't seen anyone since Helen left Devenir Aesthetics.  So I was ecstatic to learn she joined Dr. Andre Levesque's plastic surgery office and I just got back from having Botox.  As always, Helen was amazing.  It didn't hurt one bit (and I am not a fan of needles), always double checked where she was injecting and made sure I was comfortable the entire time.  I am super excited to get rid of these wrinkles again! Thank you Helen - you are the best ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 13, 2019

I've been to Helen many years for Botox/Dysport injections.  Her extensive training overflows in her expertise far exceeding my expectations of beautiful, lasting results every single time. Her adorable personality is a bonus! And I had the pleasure of meeting the amazing Dr. Levesque & his wife! Professional, kind & warm bedside manner.  All & all a fantastic staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 01, 2018

Fabulous Experience! - What a fabulous experience! Being that it was my first time to have my lips injected with filler, I was most comfortable with Dr. Levesque and his staff. Dr. Levesque answered all of my questions and was very patient with me. Dr. Levesque's demeanor is very easy-going, and yet he is very knowledgeable and perceptive. He provided a thorough description as to where the injections sites... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 12, 2017

Caring, experienced physician delivers visible results - Dr. Levesque takes time with his consultations, explaining in detail the effects of treatment, possible side effects, temporary, short-term and long-term results. He made certain I understood everything, and he was willingly to answer hundreds of questions, patiently, to address my concerns. Additionally, his work was subtle, and my treatment didn't look artificial, a truly natural look.... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.