Patient Reviews

Reviews for Austin, TX Plastic surgeon Dr. Andre Y. Levesque

Testimonials

We understand that you have an outstanding number of choices for cosmetic and reconstructive care in Austin, TX. Board-certified plastic and reconstructive surgeon Dr. Andre Y. Levesque knows this, which is why he actively sets himself apart from his peers by providing attractive results in an environment centered around optimal safety and patient-oriented care. At Levesque Plastic Surgery, our skilled team employs only the most effective surgical and nonsurgical techniques for men and women seeking cosmetic enhancements, physical restorations, and overall rejuvenation. Dr. Levesque credits his unparalleled level of insight and experience to his many years of training under the best surgeons in the industry. Below we have compiled a list of patient reviews from all around the web. We invite you to read them and envision the care you can expect when you entrust your aesthetic aspirations to our capable team.

Filter65 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2019

I went to Dr. Levesque for some liposuction on the hard to lose areas of my thighs and flanks. He made sure my expectations were realistic and exactly what he could and couldn't do. He was very detailed in describing the procedure and very patient with questions. It is very obvious he truly cares about his patients and won't just do any procedure a patient wants, but will do what he can to ensure the patient will be happy with the results. For example, I wanted lipo on my rear end. Alot of it. He told me that if he did too much, I would get saggy and explained clearly why what I wanted wasn't a good idea. Other plastic surgeons might have just done it anyway. I felt extremely comfortable with him and trusted him completely. I'm very glad I did! I am extremely happy with my results and would never hesitate to do another procedure with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2020

Helen is simply the best and a total doll! I have been seeing her for over 12 years now for dysport injections and not only is it painless, I come out flawless every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 15, 2020

Lipo Arms, Upper back, bra rolls, upper chest,abdomen,inner thighs - I've had some lipo done before which had a positive impact on my actual body shape( lower ab/ flanks). I lose and gain weight often due to depression so i've been working on it. This time, when I gained weight it looks went to my upper body is a serious way. Also i've gained visceral fat in my upper abdomen that can only be reduced by diet and exercise, so that's my current task . In the meantime , i've grown tired or this heavier weight up top so i've been researching doctors for a few months around Texas. I also had consults with surgeons in Atlanta and Miami . I was attracted to those flashier doctors at first because they do really aggressive lipo and I feel like I need aggressive especially since i've had some lipo before. That means there will be scar tissue in some areas that will be tougher to maneuver. I'm not interested in a BBL or fat transfer. I'm never going to be a skinny person nor am I gym rat often enough to build and maintain a 6 pack and perfect toned arms and legs. I'm not saying it's impossible but it is improbable. I'm realistic about my expectations with lipo so I know that once this procedure is done , i still have work to do in order to get the upper abs to flatten. In any case , I decided against the Miami doctors because I saw a lot of stories online about women dying on the operating table from various missteps of the surgeons. Of course I know not all Miami doctors are bad but I saw enough. The Miami price are very cheap and tempting. I saw a lot of reviews about women saying they felt like they were in an assembly line and the doctors just rush and bring people in and out. I wanted to save money but not for that much additional risk . Elective surgery is a risk all together-but why add on more risk unnecessarily. So I started to look at smaller boutique surgery centers and found several in my own city which is Austin Texas. From start to finish I had 8 consults. I decided on Dr. Levesque here in Austin and he has a fairly small operation with privileges at a local surgery center. He offers liposuction under general or local- depending on how much work you want and if you want to be fully under . I felt a great vibe from the staff and the prices were fair and I was able to choose general because I didn't want local based on a prior scary experience with a bad doctor. I know i'm the type who needs to just be put under. Of course there are extra costs to go to the surgery center and for an anesthesiologist. Small price to pay for my sanity and surgeons can be more aggressive while you're under and the results tend to be better . The downside( in my opinion) is that the recovery is harder when you go under general because the doctor can just go to town on you pretty forcefully so you're sore. My surgery is tomorrow- May 15th. I'm nervous but I've been in this process before so i'm fully prepared , lol or I think I am. I'm getting lipo to my back, arms, bra roll, inner thighs and some touch up on the abs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

What a joy to work with Helen Klingensmith! Helen has been my preferred provider for Dysport for many years and I’m so pleased to be connected with her through Levesque Plastic Surgery. Her bedside manner is unprecedented...she is very thorough and always explains what to expect and is very compassionate. Her technique is unrivaled — I have NEVER even had so much as a pinpoint bruise. I highly respect Helen and recommend her without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 09, 2019

Dr. Levesque and his staff are the best you will ever find, as health care professionals and as people. I will miss visiting with them, now that the jaw reconstruction is complete. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2019

After being diagnosed with the BRCA2 mutation I was given a recommendation for Dr. Levesque while he was at Kirklin Clinic in Birmingham, Al. I arrived at his office to discuss bilateral mastectomies and frankly I was scared to death. He immediately calmed my fears with his awesome bedside manner. Throughout the process of the mastectomies and the reconstruction he was the most kind, considerate, accommodating surgeon I had ever met. As an RN of 26 years, I’ve had the opportunity to see many patient-physician interactions and his is by far above the typical personality and behaviors of many surgeons. In this day we have many choices out there, why not choose the best! I would highly recommend this physician to anyone! You will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 30, 2020

One of my closest friends recommended Dr.Levesque and I had browsed their Facebook page. They were hosting a raffle for Juvaderm and I won! The front desk staff was really friendly, the assistant Helen was very nice and answered all of my questions. Dr. Levesque performed lip injections and was very thorough and gentle. I love my results and feel they still look very natural. I will recommend this place to anyone looking because their service and work are excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2020

Dr. Levesque is kind, and calm. I was able to communication directly with Dr. Levesque whenever I had a concern or question. Helen Klingensmith does my botox. She is so cheerful, and great at finding the best prices for you! More

5.0
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Other  |  Sep 22, 2020

Helen is the best! I’ve trusted her with my sensitive skin for years and she always makes sure that I’m happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

Helen, Holly and Dr. Levesque are beyond measure! Professional AND friendly. I never feel rushed. They provide education, recommendations and are extremely attentive to the patient (customer). Unlike other offices, there is never a feeling you are being sold or marketed products. It is medical, wellness and health first. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I had breast augmentation and lift done and If I could give more than 5 stars I would! I recommend everything about Levesque Plastic Surgery! I had setup 3 different consultations with 3 different places. At the first place I waited for a doctor for an hour and then left without a consultation. At the second place waited about 30 minutes for the doctor who was in and out of the room within 7 minutes. Mr. Levesque’s consultation was about an hour long with digital simulation of the results. At that point he didn’t know whether he was ever going to see a dime from me or not yet he still spent an hour going over everything and answering questions. He wasn’t the cheapest option but there was absolutely no question in my mind that he will be the doctor I will be choosing. He was just as thorough during the post surgery follow up visits. The results are fantastic, they look better than what the computer simulation predicted. I couldn’t be happier. Everyone in the office is extremely helpful, I got prompt responses to every emails and phone calls. The Doctor is knowledgeable, professional and an overall pleasant to deal with! I don’t ever write reviews good or bad, but I could go on and on about how great Levesque Plastic Surgery is!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I was very pleased with my experience at Levesque Plastic Surgery. They deserve a million stars!!! Dr. Levesque was caring, concerned, and friendly while maintaining professional and efficient standards of service. He is very skilled, focused, knowledgeable, and respectful. His medical assistant and his receptionist are the best I’ve encountered in a long time. I am so thankful for the excellent care I received from him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2020

Dr. Levesque is a kind, calm surgeon. I was able to communication directly with Dr. Levesque whenever I had a concern or question, both pre and post op. I am in disbelief I felt fully recovered after only 3 days post-op and ready to go back to work. There was some bruising, which I covered up with makeup. Helen Klingensmith does my botox. She is so cheerful, and great at finding the best prices for you! More

5.0
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Other  |  Aug 27, 2020

I went to Levesque Plastic Surgery today for botox....I love everything about this office! It's super clean and they go above and beyond in regards to Covid precautions. Dr.Levesque and his staff are super caring and professional. I always love my botox results. Helen has great technique when it comes to all types of injectables...I highly recommend this business! More

5.0
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Other  |  Aug 24, 2020

Helen is professional, knowledgeable and has the best bedside manner. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my skin care needs. She is the best at what she does!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2020

I had breast augmentation and lift done and If I could give more than 5 stars I would! I recommend everything about Levesque Plastic Surgery! I had setup 3 different consultations with 3 different places. At the first place I waited for a doctor for an hour and then left without a consultation. At the second place waited about 30 minutes for the doctor who was in and out of the room within 7 minutes. Mr. Levesque’s consultation was about an hour long with digital simulation of the results. At that point he didn’t know whether he was ever going to see a dime from me or not yet he still spent an hour going over everything and answering questions. He wasn’t the cheapest option but there was absolutely no question in my mind that he will be the doctor I will be choosing. He was just as thorough during the post surgery follow up visits. The results are fantastic, they look better than what the computer simulation predicted. I couldn’t be happier. Everyone in the office is extremely helpful, I got prompt responses to every emails and phone calls. The Doctor is knowledgeable, professional and an overall pleasant to deal with! I don’t ever write reviews good or bad, but I could go on and on about how great Levesque Plastic Surgery is!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2020

I had breast augmentation and lift done and If I could give more than 5 stars I would! I recommend everything about Levesque Plastic Surgery! I had setup 3 different consultations with 3 different places. At the first place I waited for a doctor for an hour and then left without a consultation. At the second place waited about 30 minutes for the doctor who was in and out of the room within 7 minutes. Mr. Levesque’s consultation was about an hour long with digital simulation of the results. At that point he didn’t know whether he was ever going to see a dime from me or not yet he still spent an hour going over everything and answering questions. He wasn’t the cheapest option but there was absolutely no question in my mind that he will be the doctor I will be choosing. <br /> He was equally as thorough during the post surgery follow up visits as well. <br /> The results are fantastic, they look better than what the computer simulation predicted. I couldn’t be happier. Everyone in the office is extremely helpful, I got prompt responses to every emails and phone calls. The Doctor is knowledgeable, professional and an overall pleasant person to deal with! <br /> I don’t ever write reviews good or bad, but I could go on and on about how great Levesque Plastic Surgery is!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

I was very pleased with my experience at Levesque Plastic Surgery. They deserve a million stars!!! Dr. Levesque was caring, concerned, and friendly while maintaining professional and efficient standards of service. He is very skilled, focused, knowledgeable, and respectful. His medical assistant and his receptionist are the best I’ve encountered in a long time. I am so thankful for the excellent care I received from him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Helen, Holly and Dr. Levesque are beyond measure! Professional AND friendly. I never feel rushed. They provide education, recommendations and are extremely attentive to the patient (customer). Unlike other offices, there is never a feeling you are being sold or marketed products. It is medical, wellness and health first. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 06, 2020

Ask for Helen she’s is the best M A for skin care More

5.0
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Other  |  Aug 06, 2020

I’ve had multiple procedures done in their office and I’m always beyond pleased. Everyone is super attentive and they make you feel so special and look beautiful. Helen and Dr. Levesque are extremely gentle and Holly and Jessica always greet you with a smile. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Other  |  Jul 30, 2020

Go see Helen!! She’s the absolute best😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2020

Dr. Levesque and his staff are wonderful. Holly Stallins, the patient coordinator, is always welcoming and kind. Helen Klingensmith, Dr. Levesque’s Medical Assistant, is amazing and always recommends the perfect treatment for your needs. I highly recommend Helen and all the services she provides for skincare. SkinPen, a microneedling procedure, has done wonders for my skin and has significantly reduced acne scarring. Looking &#34;refreshed&#34; has never been easier with Dr. Levesque and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 12, 2020

Tummy Tuck Surgery Completed! I can clearly see my new shape and I am very excited! - After years of diet, exercise and prodding at my belly, I decided to bite the bullet and get a tummy tuck. I’ve had 2 babies and one was delivered via C-section. I also have PCOS and hypothyroid/Hashimoto’s, which adds to the challenge of losing my mummy tummy. I consulted with 4 surgeons and Dr. Levesque was the clear favorite from the moment I spoke with him. His staff went out of their way to get a consultation scheduled for me in a timely manner. His bedside manner is second to none. He clearly strives to have as much relevant current knowledge as possible, and is willing to discuss with an open mind. He did not try to upsell and I felt the consultation experience was genuine and comprehensive. I had the procedures completed today, which was a lipoabdominalplasty and bilateral upper arm lipo. About 10 years ago I had lipo on my thighs and flanks while living in another state. The surgery went off without a hitch and there were no complications. I haven’t removed my binder yet to see what my skin looks like, but I can clearly see my new shape and I am very excited! I am posting before pictures so y’all can see where I started, and will update as we go. I had moderate ab separation and significant flab, and I’m so excited to see what my body looks and feels like after it’s all healed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Helen, Dr. Levesque, Holly take the time to listen and respect your concerns. They are conservative with the treatment services and provide their time to consult and truly respect the patient concerns. I have recommend Levesque Plastic Surgery to several friends and family and will continue to do so without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2019

Dr. Levesque is a kind, caring, calm surgeon. I went to him for a rhinoplasty (open approach with osteotomy as well as tip refinement) and cannot express enough thanks for the effortless experience - consultation to post-op. I was able to communication directly with Dr. Levesque whenever I had a concern or question, both pre and post op. I am in disbelief I felt fully recovered after only 3 days post-op and ready to go back to work. I had minimal pain for 3 days post op then switched to NSAIDs, as needed. There was some bruising, which I covered up with makeup. His longtime assistant Helen Klingensmith does my botox and dermal procedures. She is so cheerful, and great at finding the best prices for you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Love this Doctor and his staff. After being hit by a drunk driver my right hand/wrist had some major repairs that needed to be done. Dr. Levesque walked me through the entire procedure, how/why, and answered any questions I had while I laid in the ER. Knowing and seeing that I was upset that I needed surgery he calmly explained reassured me that my hand wouldn't be "gone". I had 2 pins taken out of my wrist after a few weeks. That's not a "no pain" procedure. He did his best to be gentle and quick. Every time I've been to his office for follow ups he never rushes me, takes time to talk about life in general, always wants to make sure I'm happy with the results, and explains to me different options for the future. Thank you for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

Love this Doctor and his staff. After being hit by a drunk driver my right hand/wrist had some major repairs that needed to be done. Dr. Levesque walked me through the entire procedure, how/why, and answered any questions I had while I laid in the ER. Knowing and seeing that I was upset that I needed surgery he calmly explained reassured me that my hand wouldn't be "gone". I had 2 pins taken out of my wrist after a few weeks. That's not a "no pain" procedure. He did his best to be gentle and quick. Every time I've been to his office for follow ups he never rushes me, takes time to talk about life in general, always wants to make sure I'm happy with the results, and explains to me different options for the future. Thank you for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Love this Doctor and his staff. After being hit by a drunk driver my right hand/wrist had some major repairs that needed to be done. Dr. Levesque walked me through the entire procedure, how/why, and answered any questions I had while I laid in the ER. Knowing and seeing that I was upset that I needed surgery he calmly explained reassured me that my hand wouldn't be "gone". I had 2 pins taken out of my wrist after a few weeks. That's not a "no pain" procedure. He did his best to be gentle and quick. Every time I've been to his office for follow ups he never rushes me, takes time to talk about life in general, always wants to make sure I'm happy with the results, and explains to me different options for the future. Thank you for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2019

What a great experience.  Office is clean, people are nice, and they listen to your concerns the entire time.  Most importantly, a great result.  Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2019

What a great experience.  Office is clean, people are nice, and they listen to your concerns the entire time.  Most importantly, a great result.   Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 09, 2019

I had a dog bite that resulted in a 3 sided laceration to my lower lip and a puncture wound on my chin that needed to be repaired. Dr. Levesque did such a wonderful job that even though I'm only a week out it's not even noticeable. I am so lucky he was on call. I would 100% see him again for other elective procedures. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

I am so excited I saw Helen Klingensmith today! I am very picky about who touches my face and I haven’t seen anyone since Helen left Devenir Aesthetics. So I was ecstatic to learn she joined Dr. Andre Levesque’s plastic surgery office and I just got back from having Botox. As always, Helen was amazing. It didn’t hurt one bit (and I am not a fan of needles), always double checked where she was injecting and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I am super excited to get rid of these wrinkles again! Thank you Helen – you are the best ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 28, 2019

So Excited Helen K is Back! - I am so excited I saw Helen K today! I am very picky about who touches my face and I haven’t seen anyone since Helen left Devenir Aesthetics. So I was ecstatic to learn she joined Dr. Andre Levesque’s plastic surgery office and I just got back from having Botox. As always, Helen was amazing. It didn’t hurt one bit (and I am not a fan of needles), always double checked where she was injecting and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I am super excited to get rid of these wrinkles again! Thank you Helen – you are the best ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 28, 2019

I am so excited I saw Helen K today!  I am very picky about who touches my face and I haven’t seen anyone since Helen left Devenir Aesthetics.  So I was ecstatic to learn she joined Dr. Andre Levesque’s plastic surgery office and I just got back from having Botox.  As always, Helen was amazing.  It didn’t hurt one bit (and I am not a fan of needles), always double checked where she was injecting and made sure I was comfortable the entire time.  I am super excited to get rid of these wrinkles again! Thank you Helen - you are the best ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 28, 2019

I am so excited I saw Helen K today!  I am very picky about who touches my face and I haven't seen anyone since Helen left Devenir Aesthetics.  So I was ecstatic to learn she joined Dr. Andre Levesque's plastic surgery office and I just got back from having Botox.  As always, Helen was amazing.  It didn't hurt one bit (and I am not a fan of needles), always double checked where she was injecting and made sure I was comfortable the entire time.  I am super excited to get rid of these wrinkles again! Thank you Helen - you are the best ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 13, 2019

I've been to Helen many years for Botox/Dysport injections.  Her extensive training overflows in her expertise far exceeding my expectations of beautiful, lasting results every single time. Her adorable personality is a bonus! And I had the pleasure of meeting the amazing Dr. Levesque & his wife! Professional, kind & warm bedside manner.  All & all a fantastic staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2019

After being diagnosed with the BRCA2 mutation I was given a recommendation for Dr. Levesque while he was at Kirklin Clinic in Birmingham, Al. I arrived at his office to discuss bilateral mastectomies and frankly I was scared to death. He immediately calmed my fears with his awesome bedside manner. Throughout the process of the mastectomies and the reconstruction he was the most kind, considerate, accommodating surgeon I had ever met. I would highly recommend this physician to anyone! You will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 02, 2019

I cannot express enough how impressed I am with Dr. Levesque. I first met with him in August to discuss a surgery and he answered all of my questions plus gave me additional information I hadn't thought of. I did go see two other surgeons to do my due diligence. After seeing all three, hands down Dr. Levesque was my favorite. He was very honest, didn't try to "up sell me", personable and it was obvious he was extremely caring about his patients. Fast forward to my surgery date in December ( More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2019

I cannot express enough how impressed I am with Dr. Levesque.  I first met with him in August to discuss a surgery and he answered all of my questions plus gave me additional information I hadn't thought of.  I did go see two other surgeons to do my due diligence.  After seeing all three, hands down Dr. Levesque was my favorite.  He was very honest, didn't try to "up sell me", personable and it was obvious he was extremely caring about his patients.  Fast forward to my surgery date in December (I needed to schedule it in December for personal reasons) and Dr. Levesque didn't skip a beat addressing all of my pre-op questions and trust me, I came in with a list of them!  The day of my surgery I was kind of nervous and Dr. Levesque's bedside manner was most impressive.  He ensured I was well taken care of and I felt comfortable.  After surgery once I was at home, (it was a Friday) he called in the afternoon to make sure I was doing okay.  He also called on Saturday and Sunday to check in on me.  At my first post-op appointment he was very diligent on checking all of my incisions, addressing all of my questions, and making sure I was feeling okay.  In between my post-op appointments I had a few questions and each time I sent an email he responded within minutes.  Even if I indicated it wasn't an urgent issue and I was just inquiring.  Overall, his dedication to his patients, bedside manner, his up to date surgery techniques, etc are completely stellar.  I have recommended others to see him and one of my friends also choose to go with Dr. Levesque for a procedure which turned out amazing also!  I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Levesque and I wouldn't dream about seeing another plastic surgeon.  I am 6 weeks post op and my results are amazing and they just continue to get better each day. Thank you Dr. Levesque! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

I cannot express enough how impressed I am with Dr. Levesque. I first met with him in August to discuss a surgery and he answered all of my questions plus gave me additional information I hadn't thought of. I did go see two other surgeons to do my due diligence. After seeing all three, hands down Dr. Levesque was my favorite. He was very honest, didn't try to "up sell me", personable and it was obvious he was extremely caring about his patients. Fast forward to my surgery date in December (I needed to schedule it in December for personal reasons) and Dr. Levesque didn't skip a beat addressing all of my pre-op questions and trust me, I came in with a list of them! The day of my surgery I was kind of nervous and Dr. Levesque's bedside manner was most impressive. He ensured I was well taken care of and I felt comfortable. After surgery once I was at home, (it was a Friday) he called in the afternoon to make sure I was doing okay. He also called on Saturday and Sunday to check in on me. At my first post-op appointment he was very diligent on checking all of my incisions, addressing all of my questions, and making sure I was feeling okay. In between my post-op appointments I had a few questions and each time I sent an email he responded within minutes. Even if I indicated it wasn't an urgent issue and I was just inquiring. Overall, his dedication to his patients, bedside manner, his up to date surgery techniques, etc are completely stellar. I have recommended others to see him and one of my friends also choose to go with Dr. Levesque for a procedure which turned out amazing also! I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Levesque and I wouldn't dream about seeing another plastic surgeon. I am 6 weeks post op and my results are amazing and they just continue to get better each day. Thank you Dr. Levesque! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 01, 2019

I highly recommend Dr. Levesque! - I cannot express enough how impressed I am with Dr. Levesque. I first met with him in August to discuss a surgery and he answered all of my questions plus gave me additional information I hadn't thought of. I did go see two other surgeons to do my due diligence. After seeing all three, hands down Dr. Levesque was my favorite. He was very honest, didn't try to "up sell me", personable and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 15, 2018

I Have Cheeks Again! - Though I was somewhat apprehensive about taking this step, Dr. Levesque's friendly and professional manner put me at ease immediately. He met with me ahead of time to patiently explain what to expect at every step in the process and kept me engaged and relaxed throughout the procedure. I am pleased with my results and highly recommend Dr. Levesque and his staff at Devenir. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 23, 2018

Fantastic Surgeon - Dr. Levesque is a stellar doctor. He is thorough, attentive, and knowledgeable. He provides information and statistics beneficial to the procedure. I had breast augmentation done on a Friday and was mobile within 48 hours. The pain was minimal compared to what I had anticipated. I have waited almost a year before posting my review. No complications and happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2018

I could not have been more pleased with all my interactions with Dr. Levesque. I saw him for an orbital rim fracture and I was uncomfortable and nervous about needing surgery.  He spent time with me and answered every question and concern I had.  I left the consultation with Dr. Levesque knowing I would be taken great care of.  The surgery went very well and my recovery was easier than I thought it would be.  I'd recommend Dr. Levesque to my family and friends.  I already have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 20, 2018

I could not have been more please with all my interactions with Dr. Levesque. I saw him for an orbital rim fracture and I was uncomfortable and nervous about needing surgery. He spent time with me and answered any question and concern I had. This guy covers everything! I left the consultation with Dr. Levesque knowing that I was in great hands. The surgery was a success and my recovery was much easier than I expected. I feel really good and I'm back to work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 01, 2018

Fabulous Experience! - What a fabulous experience! Being that it was my first time to have my lips injected with filler, I was most comfortable with Dr. Levesque and his staff. Dr. Levesque answered all of my questions and was very patient with me. Dr. Levesque's demeanor is very easy-going, and yet he is very knowledgeable and perceptive. He provided a thorough description as to where the injections sites... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2018

Dr. Levesque is an artful and incredibly proficient surgeon. I went to him for a recent rhinoplasty (open approach with osteotomy as well as tip refinement) and cannot express enough thanks for my new nose as well as the entire effortless surgical experience - consultation to post-op. I was able to communication directly with Dr. Levesque whenever I had a concern or question, both pre and post op. Additionally, interactions with all Devenir (to become) staff made me feel 100% comfortable. I can confidently say Dr. Levesque is a patient-focused surgeon with a keen aesthetic eye, only matched, and potentially surpassed, by his surgical adeptness. I am in disbelief I felt fully recovered after only 3 days post-op and ready to go back to work, which is evidence of a masterful surgical hand. I had minimal pain for 3 days post op then switched to NSAIDs, as needed. There was some bruising, which I covered up with makeup. Dr. Levesque is absolutely wonderful, calm, kind surgeon! Thank you Dr. Levesque and Devenir! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2018

I had a recent rhinoplasty, open approach/osteotomy/nasal tip refinement/dorsal hump reduction with Dr. Andre Levesque at Devenir. I can say he is a highly skilled and shrewd plastic surgeon. My recovery was basically 3 days; after 3 days I felt fully recovered. Of course, there was unavoidable swelling and bruising, but it was minimal. I stopped taking Narco after 3 days and switched to NSAIDs as needed. I literally had no adverse experience to the operation. So, to reiterate - he is highly skilled.   Reduced recovery time is only something an astute surgeon is capable of producing. Aside from skill, he is personable, humble, and interested in the patient experience and patient focused care. He personally responds to emails pre and post op as continued care. The entire Devenir staff, in fact, facilitate a holistic and patient focused experience; you feel at home instead of just another patient. Can't say enough to praise the office, all staff and Dr. Levesque. I will be going to him for all my plastic surgery needs. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 12, 2017

Awesome surgeon! - Dr. Levesque is an awesome surgeon! He has performed both cosmetic procedures (neck and face lift, fat transfer) as well as reconstruction/wound closure following excision of cancer on my nose by another provider. I could not be more pleased with the results! A clinician with finely honed surgical skills, Dr. Levesque has an artist's eye and sense of symmetry and proportion that is... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 12, 2017

Caring, experienced physician delivers visible results - Dr. Levesque takes time with his consultations, explaining in detail the effects of treatment, possible side effects, temporary, short-term and long-term results. He made certain I understood everything, and he was willingly to answer hundreds of questions, patiently, to address my concerns. Additionally, his work was subtle, and my treatment didn't look artificial, a truly natural look.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2017

Dr. Levesque was my daughter's surgeon in Alabama. She had traumatic amputations from a drunk drivers carelessness. Dr. Levesque is absolutely by far, one of the finest, caring, intelligent surgeons we could ever have imagined. We love him and his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2017

Dr. Levesque was my daughter's surgeon in Alabama. She had traumatic amputations from a drunk drivers carelessness. Dr. Levesque is absolutely by far, one of the finest, caring, intelligent surgeons we could ever have imagined. We love him and his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

I went to Dr. Levesque because I was in an accident that left a large scar on the back of my leg. The Emergency room told me that no one would ever notice my scar and after poking me several times with a needle, they put in these large stitches that hurt when they were taken out later. It turned out to be an eyesore that people always ask about when I wear shorts. Dr. Levesque was able to "redo" the scar and now its practically invisible. He was very friendly and other than a quick pinch from the numbing shot, I didn't feel a thing. The way he sewed me up was WAY smoother and cleaner than the last guy and I didn't have any stitches to take out. Definitely a difference when using a real plastic surgeon instead of someone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2016

Dr. Levesque has been the best before, during, and after my surgery. He has always been there to answer all of my many questions. I am so very pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2016

Dr. Levesque has been the best before, during, and after my surgery. He has always been there to answer all of my many questions. I am so very pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2016

A 65 Year Old Female Who Had a Reconstructive Breast Procedure After a Mastectomy - When I learned I had cancer I was scared and then I found out I was losing my breast and was numb. My surgeon doing the mastectomy recommended Dr. Levesque. I went expecting to wait and he was on time, present and caring-addressing every possibility and different procedures that could occur (depending on the advancement of the disease). He spent two hours with me. He is brilliant and never... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 07, 2016

I was operated on by Dr. Levesque and had such a high level of confidence in his ability by him explaining exactly what could occur and if so how he would deal with what he found. He gave me all the variables that could happen. I had a radical mastectomy and look wonderful. I love this man and would insist that anyone I knew use him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 07, 2016

I was operated on by Dr. Levesque and had such a high level of confidence in his ability by him explaining exactly what could occur and if so how he would deal with what he found. He gave me all the variables that could happen. I had a radical mastectomy and look wonderful. I love this man and would insist that anyone I knew use him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 13, 2016

A real Lifesaver! , Wonderful bedside manner, amazing Doctor! And excellent at what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 13, 2016

A real Lifesaver! , Wonderful bedside manner, amazing Doctor! And excellent at what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 22, 2016

I cut my left arm with a table saw at my wrist, just above the top of my left hand, which is my dominant hand. It cut all tendons to my fingers & thumb and the muscle to my hand. Dr. Levesque performed about a 5 hr. surgery and repaired it all. It has been 7 months and I am typing, writing and playing the organ almost as good as before. I do have some limits with a couple of fingers, but thanks to a great surgeon and hand therapy, I am recovering beautifully. He's wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2016

Thanks to Dr. Levesque and his Excellent team.. I'm doing much better after multiple surgeries to contain my disease.. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2016

Thanks to Dr. Levesque and his Excellent team.. I'm doing much better after multiple surgeries to contain my disease.. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.