Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facelift Procedures in Austin, TX

Testimonials

We understand that you have an outstanding number of choices for cosmetic and reconstructive care in Austin, TX. Board-certified plastic and reconstructive surgeon Dr. Andre Y. Levesque knows this, which is why he actively sets himself apart from his peers by providing attractive results in an environment centered around optimal safety and patient-oriented care. At Levesque Plastic Surgery, our skilled team employs only the most effective surgical and nonsurgical techniques for men and women seeking cosmetic enhancements, physical restorations, and overall rejuvenation. Dr. Levesque credits his unparalleled level of insight and experience to his many years of training under the best surgeons in the industry. Below we have compiled a list of patient reviews from all around the web. We invite you to read them and envision the care you can expect when you entrust your aesthetic aspirations to our capable team.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 14, 2023

Far Exceeded Expectations - The scars are healing fine and natural looking - After meeting with several top rated plastic surgeons in Austin, I found Dr. Levesque. He was the only one willing to do a Deep plane facelift under local anesthesia, right in his office. This, along with his entire practice/staff, level of professionalism and explanation, etc., gave me complete confidence in having him do the procedure. I was still nervous going into procedure day, but truly, I am still amazed that I literally walked out of there looking like nothing had happened (well, other than the stitches under the bandages, ha!) and feeling fine. I walked the dog when I got home, and was able to shower and wash my hair the next day. I will try to post some photos that show the minimal amount of bruising. The truth is, I could have gone most anywhere and with only swelling, only someone who knew me would have wondered if I'd had a procedure done, and this from day 1!!! I guess that using local involves being given something that minimizes blood circulation in the area during the procedure, so there was just almost no bruising. It has been 2.5 months since the surgery. The scars are healing fine. I still have a bit of tightness in my right neck and some numbness on sides of my face and around ears, but that's about it. The really cool thing is that it is just so natural looking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2024

Excellent practice from consultation to post op. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2024

He is a great doctor, he changed my life, he made me look beautiful and young, thank you for everything, he is the best, 100% recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2024

Best “bedside-manner” ever! Dr. Levesque is one of a kind & a gifted surgeon. The entire Team goes above & beyond every time! I won’t go to anyone but Helen for my Botox! 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I was very pleased with my experience at Levesque Plastic Surgery. They deserve a million stars!!! Dr. Levesque was caring, concerned, and friendly while maintaining professional and efficient standards of service. He is very skilled, focused, knowledgeable, and respectful. His medical assistant and his receptionist are the best I’ve encountered in a long time. I am so thankful for the excellent care I received from him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

I was very pleased with my experience at Levesque Plastic Surgery. They deserve a million stars!!! Dr. Levesque was caring, concerned, and friendly while maintaining professional and efficient standards of service. He is very skilled, focused, knowledgeable, and respectful. His medical assistant and his receptionist are the best I’ve encountered in a long time. I am so thankful for the excellent care I received from him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 15, 2018

I Have Cheeks Again! - Though I was somewhat apprehensive about taking this step, Dr. Levesque's friendly and professional manner put me at ease immediately. He met with me ahead of time to patiently explain what to expect at every step in the process and kept me engaged and relaxed throughout the procedure. I am pleased with my results and highly recommend Dr. Levesque and his staff at Devenir. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2017

Awesome surgeon! - Dr. Levesque is an awesome surgeon! He has performed both cosmetic procedures (neck and face lift, fat transfer) as well as reconstruction/wound closure following excision of cancer on my nose by another provider. I could not be more pleased with the results! A clinician with finely honed surgical skills, Dr. Levesque has an artist's eye and sense of symmetry and proportion that is necessary to achieve the best result for an individual. He starts with an interview and medical assessment to develop a plan together that best accommodates the patient's goals. He outlines what to expect during and following the procedure. After the surgery and the patient is back home, he personally calls to follow up. He makes himself accessible. The front office, medical staff and aestheticians are super. It is great to be in a facility where staff work as a team and personally enjoy and respect the patients as well as each other. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 12, 2017

Awesome surgeon! - Dr. Levesque is an awesome surgeon! He has performed both cosmetic procedures (neck and face lift, fat transfer) as well as reconstruction/wound closure following excision of cancer on my nose by another provider. I could not be more pleased with the results! A clinician with finely honed surgical skills, Dr. Levesque has an artist's eye and sense of symmetry and proportion that is... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.